• images/slides/amazingroom.jpg
  • images/slides/grandrapids.jpg
  • images/slides/larry.jpg

UPCOMING SALES 

July 21 - Monday - 9:30-5:00
July 22 - Tuesday - 9:00-1:00
2207 Lanco NW
Click to view photos

July 23 - Wednesday - 9:30-5:00
July 24 - Thursday - 9:00-1:00
1555 Mackinaw SE
Click to view photos

July 28 - Monday - 9:30-5:00
July 29 - Tuesday - 9:00-5:00
1453 Thornapple River Drive
Click to view photos

August 12 - Tuesday - 9:30-5:00
August 13 - Wednesday - 9:00-1:00
100 Foster - Battle Creek, MI
Click to view photos

August 22 - Friday - 9:30-5:00
August 23 - Saturday - 9:00-3:00
4201 Kings Row Court NW

August 25 - Monday - 9:30-5:00
August 26 - Tuesday - 9:00-1:00
240 Gracewood SE

Sept. 9 - Tuesday - 9:30-5:00
Sept. 10 - Wednesday - 9:00-3:00
150 Kingswood SE

Sept. 12 - Friday - 9:30-5:00
Sept. 13 - Saturday - 9:00-4:00
400 W. Grant - Greenville, MI

 

 

 

Newsletter Sign Up