• images/slides/amazingroom.jpg
  • images/slides/grandrapids.jpg
  • images/slides/larry.jpg

UPCOMING SALES 

655 College - Holland
June 4 - Thurs. - 9:30-5:00
June 5 - Fri. - 9:00-1:00
Click to view photos

6004 Parview SE
June 10 - Wed. - 9:30-5:00
June 11 - Thurs. - 9:00-1:00
Click to view photos

35 Hayes - Comstock Park
June 15 - Mon. - 9:30-5:00
June 16 - Tues. - 9:00-1:00

1860 Sherman SE
June 26 - Fri. - 9:30-5:00
June 27 - Sat. - 9:00-12:00

823 Rosewood SE - EGR
June 29 - Mon. - 9:30-5:00
June 30 - Tues. - 9:00-3:00

 

 

 

Newsletter Sign Up