• images/slides/amazingroom.jpg
  • images/slides/grandrapids.jpg
  • images/slides/larry.jpg

UPCOMING SALES 

April 25 - Friday - 9:30-5:00
April 26 - Saturday - 9:00-5:00
April 27 - Sunday - 10:00-3:00
*April 27 - Sunday - 3:30 PM (AUCTION OF REMAINING ITEMS IN SELECT LOTS)
3488 Plainfield NE
Northtown Shopping Center
Click to view photos

April 28 - Monday - 9:30-5:00
April 29 - Tuesday - 9:00-1:00
6700 Cascade Lakes Court SE
Click to view photos

May 12 - ***CANCELLED***
6204 Tahoe SE

May 16, 17, 18
Spring Consignment Sale
3488 Plainfield NE
Northtown Shopping Center

May 20 - Tuesday - 9:30-5:00
May 21 -Wednesday - 9:00-3:00
8963 Conservation NE - Ada

May 28 - Wednesday - 9:30-6:00
May 29 - Thursday - 9:00-3:00
1878 Watermark SE

June 20 - Friday - 9:30-5:00
June 21 - Saturday - 9:00-1:00
Terrific Sale in Hudsonville
**Featuring Designer Herman Miller Furniture, Accessories, Paper Memorabilia, and Unusual Collectibles**

June 27 - Friday - 9:30-5:00
June 28 - Saturday - 9:00-1:00
Douglas, MI
**Featuring International Quality Antiques and Home Furnishings**

 

 

Newsletter Sign Up